Pictures Of Dignitaries At CAF 2017 Aiteo Awards


The CAF 2017 Aiteo awards has come and gone. It took place in Accra Ghana a few days ago.

The President of Ghana, Nana Kufo Addo played host to many dignitaries including the President of CAF Ahmad Ahmad leading the pack.


Former President Olusegun Obasanjo, Governor Akinwumi Ambode, Deputy Senate President Ike Ekweremadu and NFF President Amaju Pinnick were among dignitaries that attended.


Nigeria’s Asisat Oshoala, who is from Lagos won the best female footballer.


Facebook Comments

One thought on “Pictures Of Dignitaries At CAF 2017 Aiteo Awards

  • February 12, 2018 at 8:28 am

    magnificent issues altogether, you just received a logo new reader. What may you recommend about your put up that you simply made a few days ago? Any certain?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: